Tech Prep
 

ALP Governing Council

Region IV Tech Prep

1. Gaylen Smyer, Cassia County School District, smygalen@cassiaschools.org
2. Kelly Arritt, Minico High Schools, arrittk@minidokaschools.org
3. Carl Voigt, Cassia Technical Center, voigcarl@cassiaschools.org
4. Pam Lambert, Filer High School, pam.lambert@filer.k12.id.us
5. Wiley Dobbs, Twin Falls School District, dobbswi@tfsd.org
6. Travis Wray, travis.wray@proforma.com
7. Scot McNeley, Donnelley Sports, scot@donnelleysports.com
8. Geoff Greer, Idaho Department of Labor, geoff.greer@labor.idaho.gov
9. Larry Hall, larry@rivda.org
10. Brad Wilson, Glanbia Foods, bjwilson@glanbiausa.com
11. Rhonda Bright, St. Luke’s, RhondaBr@slhs.org
12. Denise Posey, dposey16@yahoo.com
13. Victoria Thurber, CSI Admissions, vthurber@csi.edu
14. Terry Patterson, CSI Instructional Dean, tpatterson@csi.edu
15. Lori Garnand, CSI IT Department Chair, lgarnand@csi.edu
16. John Miller, College of Southern Idaho (ex-officio)
17. Karrie Hornbacher, College of Southern Idaho (ex-officio)
18. George Arrossa, College of Southern Idaho (ex-officio)