ITS Personnel - Information Technology Services - College of Southern Idaho

 ITS Personnel     



Institutional Research was moved. Please click here to visit the Institutional Effectiveness site.

ITS Personnel

  Name
Title
picture Kevin Mark
Chief Technology Officer
E-mail: kmark@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6295
Building: Taylor - Room: 206
picture Larisa Alexander
Service Owner, Business Operations
E-mail: lalexander@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6880
Building: Taylor - Room: 210
picture Gary C. Baum
Manager, IT Operations
E-mail: gbaum@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6314
Building: Canyon - Room: 131
picture Bob Beauregard
ITV Operations Supervisor
E-mail: bbeauregard@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6354
Building: Canyon - Room: 108
picture Judson Bracewell
IT Engineer
E-mail: jbracewell@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6296
Building: Taylor - Room: 205
picture Brad Craig
IT Systems Technician
E-mail: bcraig@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6363
Building: Canyon - Room: 103 E
picture Chika Daggett
Web Design Specialist.
E-mail: cdaggett@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6846
Building: Taylor - Room: 202
picture Ed Ditlefsen
Director, Application & Data Architecture
E-mail: editlefsen@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6847
Building: Taylor - Room: 202
picture Jerry Fattig
Multimedia Services Analyst
E-mail: jfattig@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6368
Building: Canyon - Room: 103 E
picture Coleen Florke
Business Analyst
E-mail: cflorke@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6364
Building: Taylor - Room: 210
picture CSI Helpdesk

E-mail: helpdesk@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6311
Building: Canyon - Room: 113
picture Rocky Metts
Network Technician
E-mail: rmetts@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6560
Building: Support Center - Room:
picture Nancy Miller
Business Analyst
E-mail: nancymiller@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6255
Building: Taylor - Room: 207
picture Eric Ness
Service Desk Team Leader
E-mail: ENess@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6361
Building: Canyon - Room: 103 C
picture Nancy Newland
Service Owner
E-mail: nnewland@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6238
Building: Taylor - Room: 210
picture Bruce Nukaya
Director, Systems & Network Architecture
E-mail: bnukaya@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6352
Building: Canyon - Room: 120-2
picture Deydree Schroeder
IT Service Desk Agent
E-mail: dschroeder@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6365
Building: Canyon - Room: 103 C
picture Dan Scrimpsher
IT Engineer
E-mail: dscrimpsher@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6297
Building: Taylor - Room: 205
picture Tony Wilson
Software Analyst
E-mail: twilson@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6246
Building: Taylor - Room: 205