ITS Personnel - Information Technology Services - College of Southern Idaho

 ITS Personnel     



 

ITS Personnel

  Name
Title
picture Ken Campbell
Associate Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness
E-mail: kcampbell@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6243
Building: Taylor - Room: 206
picture Larisa Alexander
IT Systems Support Specialist
E-mail: lalexander@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6880
Building: Taylor - Room: 210
picture Izabella Bagdasarova
Instructional Technology Specialist
E-mail: ibagdasa@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6879
Building: Taylor - Room: 210
picture Gary C. Baum
Supervisor, Help Desk/Lab
E-mail: gbaum@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6314
Building: Canyon - Room: 113B
picture Bob Beauregard
ITV Operations Supervisor
E-mail: bbeauregard@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6354
Building: Canyon - Room: 112
picture Brad Craig
IT Systems Technician
E-mail: bcraig@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6363
Building: Canyon - Room: 113C
picture Chika Daggett
Web Design Specialist
E-mail: cdaggett@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6846
Building: Taylor - Room: 210
picture Ed Ditlefsen
Supervisor, Web Developer
E-mail: csiwebmaster@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6847
Building: Taylor - Room: 210
picture Jerry Fattig
IT Systems Technician
E-mail: jfattig@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6368
Building: Canyon - Room: 113B
picture Pablo Galvan
AV/Facilities Specialist
E-mail: pgalvan@csi.edu
Phone: 208-733-9554
Building: Canyon - Room: 113C
picture Bill Hamilton
IT Information Systems Specialist
E-mail: bhamilton@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6360
Building: Canyon - Room: 113B
picture CSI Helpdesk

E-mail: helpdesk@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6311
Building: Canyon - Room: 113
picture Rocky Metts
Communication Technician Sr.
E-mail: rmetts@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6560
Building: Support Center - Room:
picture Bob Moulson
Computing/Network Analyst
E-mail: bmoulson@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6296
Building: Taylor - Room: 205
picture Bruce Nukaya
Telecommunication Engineer
E-mail: bnukaya@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6352
Building: Canyon - Room: 120-2
picture Linda Roberts
IT Information Systems Technician
E-mail: lroberts@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6298
Building: Canyon - Room: 113B
picture Dan Scrimpsher
Computing/Network Analyst
E-mail: dscrimpsher@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6297
Building: Taylor - Room: 205
picture Jay Sneddon
Director, Data Services
E-mail: jsneddon@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6247
Building: Taylor - Room: 207
picture Tony Wilson
Computing/Network Analyst
E-mail: twilson@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6246
Building: Taylor - Room: 205
picture Terry Woodland
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: twoodland@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6241
Building: Taylor - Room: 203