Institutional Technology Services - Personnel - Institutional Technology Services - College of Southern Idaho

 Institutional Technology Services - Personnel     


Institutional Research has joined the Institutional Effectiveness team.
Please visit their site.
Kevin Mark Kevin Mark
Chief Technology Officer
E-mail: kmark@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6295
Building: Canyon - Room: 114F
Larisa Alexander Larisa Alexander
Service Owner
E-mail: lalexander@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6880
Building: Canyon - Room: 114C
Gary C. Baum Gary C. Baum
Manager, IT Operations
E-mail: gbaum@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6314
Building: Canyon - Room: 114B
Bob Beauregard Bob Beauregard
ITV Operations Supervisor
E-mail: bbeauregard@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6354
Building: Canyon - Room: 114
Brad Craig Brad Craig
IT Systems Technician
E-mail: bcraig@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6363
Building: Canyon - Room: 115A
Chika Daggett Chika Daggett
Software Developer I
E-mail: cdaggett@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6846
Building: Canyon - Room: 114
Ed Ditlefsen Ed Ditlefsen
Director, Application & Data Architecture
E-mail: editlefsen@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6847
Building: Canyon - Room: 114G
Jerry Fattig Jerry Fattig
Multimedia Services Analyst
E-mail: jfattig@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6368
Building: Canyon - Room: 114
Coleen Florke Coleen Florke
Database Developer I
E-mail: cflorke@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6364
Building: Canyon - Room: 114
Bob Hartmann Bob Hartmann
Data Architect
E-mail: bhartmann@csi.edu
Phone: 208-733-9554
Building: Canyon - Room: 114
CSI Helpdesk CSI Helpdesk

E-mail: helpdesk@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6311
Building: Canyon - Room: 113
Kendall Lindley Kendall Lindley
Web Administrator
E-mail: klindley@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6204
Building: Canyon - Room: 114
Rocky Metts Rocky Metts
Network Technician
E-mail: rmetts@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6560
Building: Canyon - Room: 114
Eric Ness Eric Ness
Service Desk Team Leader
E-mail: ENess@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6361
Building: Canyon - Room: 118
Nancy Newland Nancy Newland
Service Owner
E-mail: nnewland@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6238
Building: Canyon - Room: 114D
Bruce Nukaya Bruce Nukaya
Director, Systems & Network Architecture
E-mail: bnukaya@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6352
Building: Canyon - Room: 114E
Tony Palmer Tony Palmer
IT Engineer
E-mail: tpalmer@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6296
Building: Canyon - Room: 114
Deydree Schroeder Deydree Schroeder
IT Service Desk Agent
E-mail: dschroeder@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6365
Building: Canyon - Room: 118
Dan Scrimpsher Dan Scrimpsher
IT Engineer
E-mail: dscrimpsher@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6297
Building: Canyon - Room: 114
Kelley Steen Kelley Steen
Desktop Technician
E-mail: ksteen@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6337
Building: Canyon - Room: 114
Tony Wilson Tony Wilson
Software Analyst
E-mail: twilson@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6246
Building: Canyon - Room: 114