Administrative Offices

 

Administration

President's Office

Dr. Jeff Fox
Dr. Jeff Fox
President


E-mail: jfox@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6220
Office Location: Taylor 110

 

Special Assistant to the President

Curtis H. Eaton
Curtis H. Eaton
Special Assistant to the President


E-mail: ceaton@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6242
Office Location: Hepworth 164A

 

Executive Vice President & Chief Academic Officer

Dr. Todd Schwarz
Dr. Todd Schwarz
Executive Vice President/Chief Academic Officer


E-mail: tschwarz@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6325
Office Location: Taylor 250

 

Vice President of Administration

Mike Mason
Mike Mason
Vice President of Administration


E-mail: mmason@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6203
Office Location: Taylor Business Office

 

Associate Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness

Dr. Ken Campbell
Dr. Ken Campbell
Associate Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness


E-mail: kcampbell@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6243
Office Location: Taylor 206

 

Instructional Dean

Dr. Cindy Bond
Dr. Cindy Bond
Instructional Dean


E-mail: cbond@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6454
Office Location: Taylor 250

 

Instructional Dean

Dr. John Miller
Dr. John Miller
Instructional Dean


E-mail: jmiller@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6280
Office Location: Taylor 251

 

Instructional Dean

Terry Patterson
Terry Patterson
Instructional Dean


E-mail: tpatterson@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6402
Office Location: Taylor 252B

 

Instructional Dean

Dr. Mark Sugden
Dr. Mark Sugden
Instructional Dean


E-mail: msugden@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6849
Office Location: Aspen 164A

 

Dean of Students

Scott Scholes
Scott Scholes
Dean of Students


E-mail: sscholes@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6225
Office Location: Taylor 238

 

Dean of Finance

Jeff Harmon
Jeff Harmon
Dean of Finance


E-mail: jharmon@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6210
Office Location: Taylor Business Office

 

Director of Human Resources

Eric Nielson
Eric Nielson
Director of Human Resources


E-mail: enielson@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6267
Office Location: Taylor 123A

 

Director of Public Relations

Doug Maughan
Doug Maughan
Director
Public Relations

E-mail: dmaughan@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6262
Office Location: Taylor 251A

 

Director of Physical Plant

Randy Dill
Randy Dill
Director of Physical Plant


E-mail: rdill@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6602
Office Location: McManaman 103

 

Athletic Director

Joel Bate
Joel Bate
Athletic Director


E-mail: jbate@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6836
Office Location: Gym 249

 

Executive Director of the CSI Foundation

Curtis H. Eaton
Deb Wilson
Executive Director, CSI Foundation


E-mail: dwilson@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6245
Office Location: Taylor 120-A

 

Executive Director, SIEDO

Curtis H. Eaton
Jan Rogers
Executive Director, SIEDO


E-mail: janrsiedo@aol.com
Phone: 208-324-7408
Office Location: CSI Jerome Center