Business Office :: Business Office

Business Office

Business Office

Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Our Location and Contact Information:
Taylor Building 1st Floor
Phone: 208-732-6210 or 800-680-0274, ext. 6210
Administrator: Jeff Harmon
E-mail our Office
Our Personnel & Addresses

Administration

Jeff Harmon
Vice President of Finance and Adminsitration
Email: jharmon@csi.edu
Phone: (208) 732-6210

Kristy Carpenter
Controller
Email: kcarpenter@csi.edu
Phone: (208) 732-6209

Magan Hodge
Policy & Compliance Analyst
Email: mhodge@csi.edu
Phone: (208) 732-6216

Accounts Receivable

Contact Person: Maria Anderson
Email: manderson@csi.edu
Phone: (208) 732-6212

Contact Person: Teresa O'Dell
Email: todell@csi.edu
Phone: (208) 732-6217

Inquiries may be made regarding refunds, tuition waivers, county billings, and third party tuition billings.

Accounts Payable

Contact Person:Wendy Gates or Lacee Clinger
Email: wgates@csi.edu or lclinger@csi.edu
Phone: (208) 732-6208 or (208) 732-6211

Inquiries can be made regarding vendors, purchasing, employee reimbursement, travel approval/vouchers, check runs, forms, & other payment information.

Payroll

Contact Person: Dannette Starr or Shelly Jones
Email: dstarr@csi.edu or shellyjones@csi.edu
Phone: (208) 732-6270 or (208) 732-6213

Inquiries can be made regarding payroll, salary adjustments, salary reduction agreements; tax and benefit withholdings; leave accruals & leave without pay; timesheet due dates & pay dates and timesheets; direct deposits; termination/retirement payroll information.

Payroll Info & Forms

General Ledger/Reports

Contact Person: Tina Standlee or Shelly Jones
Email: tstandlee@csi.edu or shellyjones@csi.edu
Phone: (208) 732-6205 or (208) 732-6213

Grant Management/Budgets

Contact Person: Devon Jenks
Email: djenks@csi.edu
Phone: (208) 732-6215

Inquiries regarding grant management, department set-up, grant guidelines & approval, match information, & budgeting.

Collections

Contact Person: Cindy Lopez
Email: clopez@csi.edu
Phone: 732-6217

Other Helpful Contacts:

Dormitory

Contact Person: Brandon Parence
Email: bparence@csi.edu
Phone: (208) 732-6575

Scholarships

Contact Person: Sarah Danielson
Email: sdanielson@csi.edu
Phone: (208) 732-6226